石榴籽油

我们的 再生石榴血清石榴籽油, 对你的皮肤来说是超级食物。它含有大量的营养物质,如石榴酸、维生素C、鞣花酸、亚油酸、油酸、黄酮等等。
石榴籽油 带给你最好的自然所提供的,所以你可以享受一个化学免费的自然护理你的皮肤。这里有一些独特的好处,来作为一个包在这优质石油。

它含有一种独特的多不饱和被称为“惩罚性酸”(punicic acid),是一种欧米加5脂肪酸,具有很强的抗炎作用(Vineetha,2014)。这种强大的种子油能有效地清除皮肤中的自由基,让你看起来更年轻。它是一种天然的防晒霜,可以保护皮肤免受阳光的伤害

好处:

恢复肌肤活力:石榴籽油通过刺激“角质形成细胞”来提神醒脑。角质形成细胞是存在于皮肤外层的细胞,它有助于逆转对皮肤的损伤,使皮肤恢复活力,使皮肤看起来更年轻。
抗炎性: 石榴籽油可以缓解皮肤的刺激和红肿。它具有抗炎的特性,可以缓解湿疹和晒伤的皮肤。
改善皮肤纹理: 石榴籽油含有一种与人体相容的促雌激素,它支持男女荷尔蒙平衡。这有助于改善皮肤的纹理。
抗老化,减缓皱纹的形成: 石榴籽油是一种神奇的油脂,它能通过抗氧化作用使皮肤紧实促进胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生-保持皮肤丰满和弹性(贝弗利山庄医学博士,2017年)
 
参考
  • 贝弗利山庄医学博士(2017年9月13日)。石榴籽油:9个惊人的好处。检索自Beverly Hills MD:https://Beverly Hills MD.com/pomegranate-seed-oil/
  • 维内塔。(2014年1月17日)。石榴籽油的惊人功效和用途。检索自Health Beckon:https://www.healthbeckon.com/pomegranate-seed-oil-benefits/

 

想知道更多吗?给我们发个信,24小时内你就会收到我们的来信。
x
x

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $ 0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Pomegranate Seed Oil

Our Regenerative Pomegranate Serum has Pomegranate Seed Oil, which is a superfood for your skin. It has a whole plethora of nutrients like Punicic acid, Vitamin C, Ellagic acid, Linoleic acid, Oleic acid, Flavonoids to name a few.
Pomegranate seed oil brings to you the very best that nature has to offer so you can enjoy a chemical free natural care for your skin. Here are some unique benefits that come as a package in this premium oil.

It contains a unique polyunsaturated oil called “punicic acid”, an omega 5 fatty acid, which has strong anti-inflammatory properties.(Vineetha, 2014). This powerful seed oil practically rejects free radicals from your skin to make you look younger. It is a natural sun screen for your skin and prevents it from sun damage.   

Benefits:

Reinvigorates Skin: Pomegranate Seed Oil refreshes and enlivens the skin by stimulating “keratinocytes”. Keratinocytes are the cells found in the outer layer of the skin. It helps in reversing the damage to the skin, revitalizing it and making it look younger.
Anti-Inflammatory Nature: Pomegranate Seed Oil calms irritation and redness of the skin. It has anti-inflammatory properties providing relief from eczema and sun burned skin.
Improves Skin Texture: Pomegranate Seed Oil contains a human compatible form of pro-estrogen, which supports hormonal balance in both men and women. This helps to improve the texture of the skin.
Anti-aging, Slows Formation of Wrinkles: Pomegranate Seed Oil is one of those miracle oils that firms skin through its antioxidant properties, it promotes collagen and elastin production – keeping skin plump and elastic. (Beverly Hills MD, 2017)
 
Reference
  • Beverly Hills MD. (2017, September 13). POMEGRANATE SEED OIL: 9 AMAZING BENEFITS. Retrieved from Beverly Hills MD: https://beverlyhillsmd.com/pomegranate-seed-oil/
  • Vineetha. (2014, January 17). 17 Amazing Benefits And Uses Of Pomegranate Seed Oil. Retrieved from Health Beckon: https://www.healthbeckon.com/pomegranate-seed-oil-benefits/

 

Want to know more? Send us a message and you'll hear from us within 24 hours.